Enquiries

P2 Kids Club: 07494 714 392 / p2kidsclub@performance2.co.uk or Performance II: info@performance2.co.uk

Session Schedule

Autumn Term 2019 / 2020

14 week term: Thursday 5th September 2019 – Thursday 12th December 2019

(No session during half term: Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019 & All Bank Holidays)

End of School Day
6pm (6.15pm if required)
Termly
& Adhoc bookings available.
Contact us for a quote.
MondaysNo spaces available
End of School Day – 6pm
Adhoc
Termly
& Adhoc bookings available.
Contact us for a quote.
ThursdaysSpaces Available
Book here

BOOK A FREE TRIAL

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Spring Term 2019 / 2020

12 week term: Thursday 9th January 2020 – Thursday 2nd April 2020 (2pm pick up available)

(No session during half term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020 & All Bank Holidays)

End of School Day
6pm
Termly
& Adhoc bookings available.
Contact us for a quote.
MondaysNo spaces available
End of School Day – 6pm
Adhoc
Termly
& Adhoc bookings available.
Contact us for a quote.
ThursdaysSpaces Available
Book here

BOOK A FREE TRIAL

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Summer Term 2019 / 2020

11 week term: Thursday 23rd April 2020 – Thursday 9th July 2020 (children break up at 2pm)                                   

(No session during half term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020 & All Bank Holidays)

BOOK A FREE TRIAL

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Current Themed Activity: Sing – a – long – Exploring songs and rhythms from across the world using Performing & Theatre Arts (dance, drama, music, scenery, costume, props making, arts & crafts, cooking, creative play and more).

Includes:

  • Healthy Snack Provided: Yes
  • School Pick: Walking Bus from local schools in Balham (SW12) / Tooting Bec (SW17)

Click here to view a map of where we are located